Pittsburgh Hear and Now
Pittsburgh Hear and Now: Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast with...

Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast With... is the Pittsburgh’s Post-Gazette’s weekly conversation with the people behind the headlines.

Schedule: Mondays

Subscribe using: iTunes | XML (Click 'XML' for archive)

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with designer Michael Aram.
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with designer Michael Aram.
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with singer and actress Shirley Jones.
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress and producer Roma Downey.
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress Rebecca Romijn.
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress and filmmaker Isabella Rossellini.
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor Danny Aiello.
Friday, October 31, 2014
Patricia Sheridan has "Breakfast With" … former Steeler Charlie Batch and they talk about his foundation, goals and challenges.
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor Barry Williams.
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with professional soccer player and Olympic gold medalist Christie Rampone.
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor Cary Elwes.
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with TV host Elisabeth Hasselbeck.
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with marine biologist Sylvia Earle.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress Morgan Fairchild.
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with Betty Halbreich, Bergdorf Goodman's famed personal shopper.