Pittsburgh Hear and Now
Pittsburgh Hear and Now: Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast with...

Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast With... is the Pittsburgh’s Post-Gazette’s weekly conversation with the people behind the headlines.

Schedule: Mondays

Subscribe using: iTunes | XML (Click 'XML' for archive)

Friday, August 15, 2014
This week on 'Breakfast with,' Patricia Sheridan talks with Gayle Forman - her book is currently the movie 'If I Stay' - very teen centric.
Thursday, August 07, 2014
On this week's edition of "Breakfast With," Patricia Sheridan talks with author Marshall Goldberg about his latest book 'The New Colossus.'
Friday, August 01, 2014
Dr. Len Girardi. The Sewickley native is a cardiac surgeon in New York City who is a regular on ABC's medical reality show "NY Med."
Friday, July 25, 2014
The Pulitzer Prize winning author of "Empty Manisons" the story of reclusive heiress Huguette Clark who live the last 20 years of her life in a hospital - not because she was sick but because she preferred it.
Friday, July 18, 2014
The award winning actor from Ohio stars in "Manhattan" a new television series about the building of the Atom Bomb.
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with Gen. Wesley Clark.
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with jewelry designer David Yurman.
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with singer Donny Osmond.
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with environmental activist and documentary producer Laurie David.
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with CNBC correspondent Sharon Epperson.
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor, comedian and TV talk show host Arsenio Hall.
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Actor Taye Diggs talks about his family, acting and the Donald Sterling debacle.
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor/comedian Darrell Hammond.
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with inspirational speaker and author Liz Murray.
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with writer and former Interview Magazine editor Bob Colacello.