Pittsburgh Hear and Now
Pittsburgh Hear and Now: Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast with...

Patricia Sheridan's Breakfast With... is the Pittsburgh’s Post-Gazette’s weekly conversation with the people behind the headlines.

Schedule: Mondays

Subscribe using: iTunes | XML (Click 'XML' for archive)

Sunday, April 13, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress, comedian and TV host Whoopi Goldberg.
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor and producer Zachary Quinto.
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with Patricia Harrison, CEO and president of the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with comedian and actor Jim Gaffigan.
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with Capt. Richard Phillips, the merchant mariner whose ship was hijacked by Somali pirates in 2009.
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with former Navy SEAL Marcus Luttrell.
Monday, March 03, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with dog trainer and television host Cesar Millan.
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor Travis Fimmel.
Friday, February 14, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with an American original, singer/actress Queen Latifah.
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress and singer Bernadette Peters.
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actress Kate Mara.
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with photojournalist Lynsey Addario.
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with Joel Peresman, CEO and president of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Foundation.
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Patricia Sheridan talks with actor and comedian Bobby Moynihan.
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Patricia Sheridan talks with comedian and actor Chris Parnell.