Pittsburgh Hear and Now
Pittsburgh Hear and Now: SportsNOW

The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette’s weekly panel about what’s happening on area courts, rinks and playing fields.

Schedule: Fridays

Subscribe using: iTunes | XML (Click 'XML' for archive)

Thursday, April 03, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics on the local sports scene.
Thursday, March 27, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler and Jerry Micco break down the Pirates as the start of the Major League Baseball season draws near.
Thursday, March 20, 2014
This week on "SportsNOW," Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about the Pirates and the NCAA playoffs tipping off!
Thursday, March 13, 2014
This week on "SportsNOW," Dan Gigler and Jerry Micco talk about Steelers' leaving, Pitt basketball and tournaments and the Penguins.
Thursday, March 06, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler and Jerry Micco talk about hot topics on the Pittsburgh sports scene.
Friday, February 28, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in the world of sports. This week, the focus is on the Penguins' return to the ice.
Thursday, February 20, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in sports, including the Pittsburgh Pirates. Beat writer Bill Brink joins in with an update from spring training.
Thursday, February 13, 2014
This week on 'SportsNOW," Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about Pitt losing a heartbreaker to Syracue, the Pirates start spring training and what is going on in the Sochi Olympics.
Thursday, February 06, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler and Jerry Micco talk about hot topics in the world of sports.
Thursday, January 30, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler and Jerry Micco talk about hot topics in the world of sports.
Thursday, January 23, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in the world of sports.
Thursday, January 23, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in the world of sports.
Thursday, January 16, 2014
The PG's Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in the world of Pittsburgh sports.
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about hot topics in the world of sports.
Friday, January 03, 2014
Dan Gigler, Jerry Micco and Gene Collier talk about Bill O'Brien's departure from Penn State and other topics in this edition of "SportsNOW."