Our Lady Of Grace Church was founded on June 7, 1947 and the initial church building was dedicated in 1950.
The church's name was inspired by a painting that was discovered in Rome about the year 1610.
Our Lady Of Grace's current building was dedicated in 1963. This unique structure is in a fan-shaped style and points heavenwards from every angle. The center of attention is the altar. The pews are placed as close to the altar (the farthest pew in the church is only 75 feet away) so that everyone may take their rightful part in the liturgy.
Additional facilities include a library and a social/event space called Keefer Hall.
The church's office is open weekdays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Free, on-site parking is available.